Search form



CL Mobile Menu

Editorial Board

Editorial Board

Gregory W. Rutecki, MD
Editor in Chief
Cleveland Clinic National Consultation Service
Cleveland, Ohio

Robert P. Blereau, MD Robert P. Blereau, MD
Family Physician
Morgan City, Louisiana


Andrea L. Brand, MD Andrea L. Brand, MD
Certified, American Board of Family Medicine
Clinical Assistant Professor of Family Medicine, Florida State University School of Medicine
Senior Physician, Sarasota County Health Department
Sarasota, Florida

Terry Brenneman, MD
Pediatrician, Pediatric Partners
Raleigh, North Carolina


David J. Bromberg, MD David J. Bromberg, MD
Internal Medicine Resident
University of South Florida
Tampa, Florida


Steven A. King, MD, MS Steven A. King, MD, MS
Private Practice of Pain Medicine
New York, New York
Clinical Professor of Psychiatry
New York University School of Medicine
New York, New York

Payal Kohli, MD Payal Kohli, MD
Colorado Kaiser Permanente Medical Group
Denver, CO

Eve J. Lowenstein, MD, PhD, FAAD
Associate Professor of Dermatology
SUNY Health Science Center at Brooklyn
Associate, South Nassau Dermatology PC
Oceanside and Long Beach NY

Rodger D. MacArthur, MD Rodger D. MacArthur, MD
Professor, Department of Medicine, Division of Infectious Diseases
Wayne State University
Detroit, Michigan

D. Brady Pregerson, MD D. Brady Pregerson, MD
Staff Emergency Physician
Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Los Angeles, California

Jonathan A. Schneider, DO
Medical Director
St Vincent’s Ronald McDonald Care Mobile
Jacksonville, Florida


Edward J. Shahady, MD Edward J. Shahady, MD
Medical Director
Diabetes Master Clinician Program
Florida Academy of Family Physicians

Pamela Wible M.D. Pamela Wible, MD
Family Physician
Founder, Ideal Medical Care
Eugene, Oregon

Bradley M. Wright, PharmD, BCPS Bradley M. Wright, PharmD, BCPS
Associate Clinical Professor
Auburn University Harrison School of Pharmacy
Clinical Pharmacist, Internal Medicine Clinic
University of Alabama Birmingham Huntsville Campus
Huntsville, Alabama



Susan Kweskin
Group Editorial Director

Leo Robert
Senior Editor

Grace Halsey
Senior Editor

Mark Fuerst
Contributing Editor

Veronica Hackethal, MD
Contributing Editor

Nancy Bitteker
Director, Design and Digital Production

Jonathan Lewis
Web Production Manager

Lisa Gryskiewicz
Web Producer

Corrine Taylor-Chin
Web Producer



Georgiann DeCenzo
EVP, Managing Director

Sara Michael
VP, Content & Strategy

Amy Erdman
VP, Marketing

By clicking Accept, you agree to become a member of the UBM Medica Community.